• under-19-winner
  • comedy-winner
  • documentary-winner
  • action-thriller-drama-winner
Parliament’s largest competitions, Film the House and Rock the House, were launched for 2015 at an intimate reception in the Leaders Bar of the County Hall Marriott on Wednesday 10th September.

The reception included live acoustic performances, complimentary cocktails and a keynote address by competition founder Mike Weatherley MP.

2015 will see the expansion of the competition to the U.S. Congress, the Australian Parliament and the European Parliament.

The 2015 finals will be on Wednesday 18th March 2015.

Dates for the 2015 competitions are:

10/09/14 Launch Party, Leader's Bar at the
County Hall Marriott

06/10/14 Entries open for Film the House 2015

26/01/15 Closing date for entries

09/02/15 Closing date for MPs to announce
their nominations

28/02/15 Film the House winners announced

18/03/15 Film the House 2015 Winners Showcase
Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter